What Do YOU Appreciate Most?

We have some many people that contribute to this community I thought it would feel good to post here wht we appreciate most about our community SGIBuddhism.org

You can appreciate a person, a group or anything you want.

Apprecition warms my heart and feeds my soul so let me go first and thank you for posting what you appreciate about our community.

Views: 53

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Living in a very remote area and just beginning my practice, I very much appreciate the opportunity to connect with and learn from others. Thanks to all who support, participate, and work to make this site possible. Namaste, TC
Namaste
Thanks you add so much to our community. I appreciate your participation
I appreciate another way of wrapping the planet in warm-heartedness.
Thanks Henry :)
I appreciate some of the humour on show! A sense of humour is part of buddha nature!
I've been practicing since 1999, having this site is what I've been waiting for since then. Knowing that we are not few, as it seems here in the Philippines, but a community of Treasure Towers and Bodhisattvas strategically distributed around the globe.

Thank you for creating this site, it a venue where good friends meet and encourage each other in Faith and for worldwide Kosen-rufu.

We are connected, where ever we are.